Day 1 Week 7 on JFLAP

Today I added a NFA to DFA tool. Before we had this file in exercise format, but now I created a new file with only the converting functions so that FAEditor can use it to convert NFA to DFA. Then I worked on the export of graphs between these files. Now you can start from FAEditor, create an FA, use the FAtoRE button to convert it to regular expression, and export to REtoFA.html, from where you can convert back to NFA and export to FAEditor, and further convert it to DFA and export back toFAEditor, so it’s an ecosystem now, just like JFLAP. I will work on the minimizing proof tomorrow.

10 thoughts on “Day 1 Week 7 on JFLAP”

  1. FineScan 會在肌膚上製造數以千計的細小深入傷口,即所謂的顯微加熱區(microthermal zone),但要確保每次治療時皆有部份組織不受能量影響,於是,每一個顯微加熱區的作用雖然強烈而明顯,但周圍都包覆著正常且結構完整的皮膚組織,使傷口能在短時間內癒合,並替換之前有缺陷的受損組織。Finescan不僅可讓表皮新生,更可促進深層膠原再生,從內而外徹底喚醒細胞,瞬時找回年輕時的肌膚狀態。憑藉最新的雙軸技術,FINESCAN 6可治療 – 面部 – 頸部 – 暗瘡凹凸洞 – 增生性疤痕

  2. Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    cheap jerseys from china http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Red Jordan 12 http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Nike Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Air Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave a Reply